#amreading – Precinct 11 Trilogy by Jerry B. Jenkins

Jerry B. Jenkins has earned his place in Christian book history by co-authoring the popular Left Behind series and taking over the Christian Writer’s Guild.

While he has certainly written several other books, his latest venture has been the Precinct 11 series about a fictional Chicago cop named Drake, who experienced tragedy in book 1: The Brotherhood, redemption in book 2: The Betrayal, and experiences not one, but two tragedies in book 3: The Breakthrough. The whole time, Drake is asking God why these circumstances are happening and if he has the strength to go on.

The books are awesome. They are filled with suspense, action, tragedy, redemption, mystery, doubt, and everything you need to make an awesome fictional tale about a heroic cop. Check it out!

One thought on “#amreading – Precinct 11 Trilogy by Jerry B. Jenkins

  1. Pingback: Dallas Jenkins Comedy Film Gets Release Date – Jacob Airey

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.